We are pleased to confirm that the following judges have been approved by Grandstand Media for the six Horse of the Year Show qualifying classes being held at NIF 2022.

Pony Plaited Working Hunter (classes 301-304)) – Ms Rosemary Keeling (C) and Mr Russell Marks (J)
Horse Working Hunter (class 305) – Mr Nathan Arnold (J) and Ms Michaela Bowling (C)
M&M Ridden Connemara (class 306) – Mr Russell Marks (S) and Ms Tracey Brooks (C)
Supreme In Hand Championship – Mr David Froggatt

A full list of judges for all classes will follow in due course.